POETIC BLOOMINGS

POETIC BLOOMINGS is a Phoenix Rising Poetry Guild site established in May 2011 to nurture and inspire the creative spirit.

FROM THE HEART(LAND) BY PAULA M. WANKEN

Poetry is more than a state of mind. It comes from deep within. Poetry is written in the heart. And since our life-force is heart driven, poetry lives in us as long as we are living. Memories take root and flourish there. And so our story goes. This episode in our poetic memoirs takes us to the heart through the Heartland.

 

FROM THE HEART(LAND) by Paula M. Wanken

********

Paula’s memoir is the last collected work submitted in the first group. The project is an ongoing affair and we encourage those who wish to complete and submit your memoirs to do so. (Marie – hint, hint) Some incredible work was posted weekly, it would be good to follow the walk of your lives in their entirety. Thanks to all who have contributed to this project, and to all who will complete it in the future. Remember to submit the “manuscript” via e-mail to poeticbloomings@yahoo.com

Single Post Navigation

8 thoughts on “FROM THE HEART(LAND) BY PAULA M. WANKEN

  1. Hi there to all, how is the whole thing, I think every
    one is getting more from this web page, and your views are
    fastidious in favor of new visitors.

  2. Hawaii doesn’t want any quakers or anything else brought there in concern with spreading
    disease. They shouldn’t contain any human unhealthy foocs or processed meats either.
    thyree different cooked grains, together with shredded or
    chopped sweet potatoes, carrots, squash or pumpkin.

  3. whoah this blog is excellent i like reading your posts.

    Keep up the good work! You realize, many individuals are looking round for this information, you could help them greatly.

  4. My brother recommended I would possibly like this blog.
    He used to be entirely right. This post actually made my day.
    You can not believe simply how so much time I had spent for this
    information! Thanks!

  5. An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a colleague who has been doing a little research on this.
    And he actually ordered me dinner because I stumbled upon it for him…
    lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU
    for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending the time to talk about
    this subject here on your web site.

  6. Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my
    phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, wonderful site!

  7. I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles
    or blog posts in this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this site.
    Studying this info So i am glad to exhibit that I
    have an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I
    needed. I so much no doubt will make certain to do not overlook this web site and provides it
    a look regularly.

  8. Excellent blog here! Additionally your site loads up fast!
    What host are you using? Can I am getting your associate hyperlink in your
    host? I want my web site loaded up as quickly as
    yours lol

Plant your poem or comment here!

